RuEn

О компании ТЕХИНКОМ

TEKHINKOM — one of the largest holding companies on the sales market and on the market of maintenance service of commercial and passenger vehicles, operating in the Russian auto business since 1992.

The main objective of the company is the fast and high-quality provision of full range of services connected with car-buying and its further maintenance. The company had selected a highly qualified staff having the great experience in sales and maintenance service of motor vehicles.

On the June 1, 2016 the company TEKHINKOM, which is the leader on the sales market of the commercial vehicles, has signed a distribution agreement with DY Corporation about selling a wide range of DY manipulatorswith different chassis.

As a distributor TEKHINKOM will represent DONGYANG manipulators with different chassis Russia-wide. In addition to the sale of equipment TEKHINKOM will carry out the whole range of related services such as maintenance service and spare parts supply.

The focused areas of TEKHINKOM activity are:

Site dy-rus.ru uses the user's metadata (cookie, IP address and data) and other similar technologies. If you remain on our site it means that you agree using these technologies.

RuEn

О компании ТЕХИНКОМ

ТЕХИНКОМ — один из крупнейших холдингов на рынке продаж и сервисного обслуживания коммерческой и легковой автотехники, работающий в российском автобизнесе с 1992 года.

Основным задачами работы компании является быстрое и качественное предоставление всего спектра услуг, связанных с покупкой автомобиля и дальнейшим его обслуживанием. В компании подобран высококвалифицированный персонал, имеющий большой опыт продаж и сервисного обслуживания автомобильной техники.

1 июня 2016 года компания ТЕХИНКОМ, лидер на рынке продаж коммерческой автотехники, заключила дистрибьюторский договор с компанией DY Corporation по продаже широкого спектра крано-манипуляторных установок DY на различных шасси.

В качестве дистрибьютора ТЕХИНКОМ будет представлять КМУ DONGYANG на различных шасси на всей территории России. Кроме продажи техники, ТЕХИНКОМ будет осуществлять весь спектр сопутствующих услуг, таких как сервисное обслуживание и поставка запасных частей.

Основными направлениями деятельности компании ТЕХИНКОМ является:

На сайте dy-rus.ru используются метаданные пользователя (cookie, данные об IP-адресе и местоположении) и другие аналогичные технологии. Если, прочитав это сообщение, вы остаетесь на нашем сайте, это означает, что вы не возражаете против использования этих технологий.